Introduction!

Hello book enthusiasts and non-book enthusiasts reading this!

kurt cobain

So this is our first meeting, eh? Let me give you a brief introduction on who I am! 😀

Well, let’s start with the basics. My name is Fatima and I’m from Sudan, currently living in good ol’ sunny Doha, QA. I’m turning 14 years old in 19 days. Get me gifts!

ALEX AND JACK

I have two younger sisters and I’m the eldest, my favorite color is black and don’t you even try telling me that it’s a shade and not a color *glares*. Hmmm… Let’s see, what else…. Oh! I may or may not have Generalized Anxiety Disorder (GAD) so don’t get mad at me if I can’t hold conversations with you guys in the comments properly…I’ll still try as best as I could though!

My favorite stuff!

Favorite color: (see above)

Favorite animal: Rabbits/bunnies!

Favorite food: Pizza

Favorite music genre: Punk rock and other stuff

Favorite artists: One Direction, 5 Seconds of Summer, All Time Low, We The Kings, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Ed Sheeran, Nirvana.

Favorite book genre: YA books that include fantasy, dystopia/utopia, and contemporary. (Horror and paranormal don’t really appeal to me)

Let’s talk about what I’m going to be doing on this blog.

Simple. I’m gonna talk about books. I’m gonna review them, discuss them, recommend them, fangirl about them, and *whispers creepily* love them. 

creepy face

Authors are free to send ARCs/eARCs but it’s too early for that right now. I’ll be giving information pertaining that later.

I don’t have anymore things to say; I’m a pretty boring person, but if you guys have anything to ask me click here! See ya in my next post! 🙂

cofnetti

Leave a Reply

